Advisory Council

Advisory Council

The Advisory Council provides guidance, support, and advice to NCCE staff to improve the reach and effectiveness of programming and services. Council representatives may be self-nominated, nominated by a colleague, identified by NCCE staff, or appointed by campus leadership. The Council structure is designed to ensure cross-sector representation. Only one representative per campus can serve on the Council during the same term.

2023-24 Council 

Kyle Anderson, Elon University

Kristy  Howell, UNC Greensboro

Wendy Johnson, Wake Tech Community College

Candace Lapan, Wingate University

Sonalini Sapra, Guilford College

David Townsend, Piedmont Community College