Engaged Leader Video Series

In 2015, we launched a video series to showcase members of our Executive Board discussing the value of higher education community and civic engagement, as well as NC Campus Engagement (formerly NC Campus Compact) membership.

Franklin A. Gilliam, Jr., Chancellor
UNC Greensboro

Lynn Morton, President
Warren Wilson College (retired in 2022)

Mary Rittling, President, Davidson County Community College (retired in 2019)

Harold L. Martin, Sr., Chancellor
NC A&T State University

Nido Qubein, President
High Point University